• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

 Administration

   

 frost photo for website

 

 

Mr. Mark Frost
Principal

mfrost@sacschools.org
(989)791-4330

 

 theresasovanew

 

 

Mrs. Theresa Sova
Office Professional

tsova@sacschools.org
989.791.4330

 

Athletics

   
SACS-MichaelBoyd  

Mr. Michael Boyd
Athletic Director/Dean of Students

mboyd@sacschools.org
989.399.2237
SACS-MichelleMize  

Ms. Michelle Mize
Office Professional

Athletics and Attendance

mmize@sacschools.org
989.791.1076
     
   

 

Cafeteria

   

traceybrasseur

 

Mrs. Tracey Brasseur
Cafeteria Manager

tbrasseur@sacschools.org
989.797.6698

Campus Ministry & Chaplains

bjacqmain edit 2  

Ms. Bridget Jacqmain
Campus Minister

bjacqmain@sacschools.org
989.399.2228
SACS-FrSteveGavit  

Fr. Steve Gavit
Co-Chaplain

sgavit@sacscshools.org

 placeholderImage

 

Fr. Eddie Dwyer
Pastoral Assistant

English

   
SACS-DebDelong  

Ms. Deborah Delong
Department Chair

ddelong@sacschools.org
989.399.2436

RandyKreger  

 

 Mr. Randy Kreger

rkreger@sacschools.org
989.399.3452

 SACS-JulieWigen    

Ms. Julie Wigen

jwigen@sacschools.org
989.399.2436

Fine Arts

   
SACS-GaryRocha  

Mr. Gary Rocha
Art Instructor

grocha@sacschools.org
989.399.2447

 ellengoffedit

 

Ms. Ellen Goff
Choir Instructor

egoff@sacschools.org
989.399.2441

valasek edit 2  

Mr. Dave Valasek
Instrumental Music/Band

dvalasek@sacschools.org
989.399.2235

SACS-RachelChaltraw  

Mrs. Rachel Chaltraw
Journalism

rchaltraw@sacschools.org
989.791.4332

 Guidance

 SACS-ColleenClevenger

 

 

Ms. Colleen Clevenger
Guidance Director

cclevenger@sacschools.org
989.399.2231

Counseling Information Link

 SACS-MaryFoy

 

 

Ms. Mary Foy
Office Professional

mfoy@sacschools.org
989.797.6692

 

 Health & Physical Education

 scottfrankland  

Mr. Scott Frankland

sfrankland@sacschools.org
989.399.2430

 Mathematics

   
 SACS-TeresaColucci  

Ms. Teresa Colucci
Department Chair

tcolucci@sacschools.org
989.399.2435

 mahsa edit 2  

Ms. Mahsa Furouzandeh

mfurouzandeh@sacschools.org
989.399.2438

 SACS-LisaMoore  

Ms. Lisa Moore

lmoore@sacschools.org
989.399.2442

 AubreyWalker

 

Mrs. Aubrey Walker

awalker@sacschools.org
989.399.2448

 Science

   
SACS-DebYats  

Ms. Deborah Yats
Department Chair

dyats@sacschools.org
989.399.2458

 

 Bradtke try 2edit  

Mr. Mark Bradtke

mbradtke@sacschools.org
989.399.2459

 SACS-LisaMoore  

 Ms. Lisa Moore

lmoore@sacschools.org
989.399.2442

 Megan Witte

   

Mrs. Megan Witte


mwitte@sacschools.org 
989.399.2434

 

 

Social Studies

 M Adelman  

Mrs. Meredith Adelman
Department Chair

madelman@sacschools.org 
989.399.2456

 SACS-Peter-Bartels  

Mr. Peter Bartels

pbartels@sacschools.org
989.399.2431

 Theology

   
 bjacqmain edit 2  

Ms. Bridget Jacqumain         

Department Chair

bjacqmain@sacschools.org
989.399.2228

 

KarlRies  

Mr. Karl Ries

kries@sacschools.org
989-399-2444

 

 

 

 Transportation  

 placeholderImage  


Director

@sacschools.org
989.

 World Languages

 chelseailes  

 Mrs. Chelsea Iles

ciles@sacschools.org
989.399.2450

 

merceclaramunt  

Mrs. Merce Claramunt-Benitez

mclaramunt@sacschools.org
989.399.2443

Upcoming NCCHS Events

Wed Dec 20, 2017 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Mass
Thu Dec 21, 2017 @ 7:55AM - 12:00PM
Half day / Christmas break begins
Fri Dec 22, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Dec 25, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Dec 26, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Wed Dec 27, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Thu Dec 28, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Fri Dec 29, 2017 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Mon Jan 01, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break
Tue Jan 02, 2018 @12:00AM
SCHOOL CLOSED / Christmas break

...

...

2014homecoming1.jpg

 

 
 

...

 

 

ncchs handbook 

nccshs home logo
2555 Wieneke Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

MAIN
989.791.4330

ATHLETIC
989.791.1076

ATTENDANCE
989.399.2236

GUIDANCE
989.797.6692

 

 

To keep a lamp burning we have to keep putting oil in it.

– Mother Teresa