• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

Current Nouvel Catholic Central Info SkywardForm LibraryGive Online Today!

 

Administration    
sr ann deguise     

Sr. Ann deGuise

Principal
adeguise@sacschools.org

k prime  

Dr. Kimberly Prime

Curriculum Director
kprime@sacschools.org

jennyspragueedit  

Mrs. Jenny Sprague

Office Professional
jsprague@sacschools.org

Staff    
lyndagibsonedit  

Mrs. Lynda Gibson

Traditional Preschool
lgibson@sacschools.org

Website

karenstsouveredit  

Mrs. Karen St. Souver

Preschool Aide
kstsouver@sacschools.org

jackiemiros  

Mrs. Jackie Miros

Full Day Preschool Aide
jmiros@sacschools.org

marylepcayk  

Mrs.  Mary Lepczyk

Montessori Teacher
mlepczyk@sacschools.org

janetdeyedit  

Mrs. Janet Dey

Montessori Aide
jdey@sacschools.org

erikahirschman  

Mrs. Erika Hirschman

Montessori Aide
ehirschman@sacschools.org

mollyborgesedit  

Mrs. Molly Borges

Young Fives
mborges@sacschools.org

Website

nancynizinskiedit  

Mrs. Nancy Nizinski

Young Fives Aide
nnizinski@sacschools.org

   

Mrs. Rebecca Miller

KIndergarten Teacher

rmiller@sacschools.org

 

karenradkeedit  

Mrs. Karen Radke

Kindergarten Aide
kradke@sacschools.org

   

Mrs. Sara Vance

Kindergarten
svance@sacschools.org

 

Tracijaime  

Mrs. Traci Jaime

Kindergarten Aide
tjaime@sacschools.org

c hafner  

Mrs. Cameron Hafner

First Grade
chafner@sacschools.org

jordankrukowski

 

Mrs. Jordan Krukowski

First Grade
jkrukowski@sacschools.org

maryalbers  

Mrs. Mary Albers

Second Grade
malbers@sacschools.org

amandamontiniedit  

Mrs. Amanda Montini

Second Grade
amontini@sacschools.org

Angie  

Mrs. Angie Hilburn

Third Grade
ahilburn@sacschools.org

jillschlickeredit  

Mrs. Jill Schlicker

Third Grade
jschlicker@sacschools.org

stephanieferchauedit  

Ms. Stephanie Ferchau

Fourth Grade
sferchau@sacschools.org

daveboswell  

Mr. David Boswell

Fourth Grade
dboswell@sacschools.org

carolynacciaioliedit  

Mrs. Carolyn Acciaioli

Fiftth Grade
cacciaioli@sacschools.org

Website

pamsowatskyedit  

Mrs. Pam Sowatsky

Fifth Grade
psowatsky@sacschools.org

Website

   

Mrs. Janna Witten

Sixth Grade
jwitten@sacschools.org

Website

janetbosche  

Mrs. Janet Bosche

Sixth Grade
jbosche@sacschools.org

Website

melissaameyedit  

Mrs. Melissa Amey

Jr. High Science
mamey@sacschools.org

bobbiebeyerleinedit  

Mrs. Bobbie Beyerlein

Jr. High Math
bbeyerlein@sacschools.org

deannadarbyedit  

Mrs. Deanna Darby

Jr. High Reading
ddarby@sacschools.org

jeanschulleredit  

Mrs. Jean Schuller

Jr. High Social Studies
jschuller@sacschools.org

Support Staff    
melissacarppedit  

Mrs. Melissa Carpp

Art
mcarpp@sacschools.org

lisahart  

Mrs. Lisa Hart

Music
lhart@sacschools.org

etnabixby  

Mrs. Etna Bixby

Jr. High Spanish
ebixby@sacschools.org

srmaryelizabethedit  

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Klier

Atrium
melizabeth@sacschools.org

ellengoffedit  

Ms. Ellen Goff

Band
egoff@sacschools.org

Website

 

Mrs. Amanda Kaul

Dean of Supportive Student Services
akaul@sacschools.org

cathymilleredit  

Mrs. Cathy Miller

Computers
cmiller@sacschools.org

Website

dianedamsenedit  

Mrs. Diane Damsen

Math Support
ddamsen@sacschools.org

suebrennan  

Mrs. Sue Brennan

Reading Support
sbrennan@sacschools.org

joannrolleredit  

Mrs. JoAnn Roller

Jr. High Advanced Math
jroller@sacschools.org

donnatombleyedit  

Mrs. Donna Trombley

Developmental Reading Teacher
dtrombley@sacschools.org

drewweigl  

Mr. Andrew Weigl

Physical Education
aweigl@sacschools.org

gregstratz  

Mr. Greg Stratz

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

...

20161102_143059.jpg

...

 

 
 

...

 

ncce logo
2136 Berberovich St.
Saginaw, MI 48603

OFFICE HOURS
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

MAIN
989.792.2361

FAX
989.792.0411

PRINCIPAL
Sr. Ann deGuise OSF
adeguise@sacschools.org

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Jenny Sprague
jsprague@sacschools.org

 

 

 

A loving heart is the truest wisdom.

– Charles Dickens