• Call Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School – 989.792.2361 - Visit NCCE's Site

Call Nouvel Catholic Central High School – 989.791.4330 - Visit NCCHS's Site

SACS-contactpic2555 Wieneke Road
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.399.2222
Fax: 989.797.7701

Staff Directory

k prime     

Dr. Kim Prime

Director of Curriculum
kprime@sacschools.org

SACS-Strauss P  

Mr. Phillip Strauss

Director of Finance
pstrauss@sacschools.org
989.399.2232

lnicol edit 2  

Ms. Liz Nicol

Bookkeeper/Accounting Manager
lnicol@sacschools.org
989.399.2223

 dukarski edit 2

 

 

Mrs. Janell Dukarski

Accounts Receivable
jdukarski@sacschoosl.org 
989.399.2224

   

Mrs. Kelly Breasbois

Advancement Director
kbreasbois@sacschools.org  
989.399.2230

   

 

Mrs. Rochelle Siler

Advancement Office Professional
rsiler@sacschools.org 
989.399.2226

Nouvel Catholic Central Schools - Phone 989.399-2222 - Office Hours: 8:00 am -4:00 pm

View Larger Map

...

Wreaths-2016.jpg

...

Football-Fans-17.jpg

 

 
 

...

Mail a Check
Nouvel Catholic Central Schools
Attn: Advancement Office
PO Box 6577
Saginaw, MI 48608

Charge by Phone
Janell Dukarski, Accounts Receivable
989-399-2224

Visit in Person
2555 Wieneke Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603
(Back of Nouvel High School)

Stock Gifts
Phillip Strauss, Director of Finance
989-399-2232

Volunteer
Nouvel Catholic Central High School
Nouvel Catholic Central Elementary School

Support Saginaw Area Catholic Schools

Nouvel Catholic
Central Schools

OFFICE HOURS
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

MAIN
989.399.2222

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE
989.399.2230

BUSINESS OFFICE
989.399.2224

WEBSITE
kbreasbois@sacschools.org

 

 

 

staff email login button

A high and exhilarating task awaits you: that of becoming men and women capable of solidarity, peace and love of life, with respect for everyone.

– Pope John Paul II